Term Dates

Term Dates – Academic Year 2018/2019


Autumn Term 2018

Open Tuesday 4 September

Closed Friday 5 October - Training day

Close for half term - Friday 26 October

Open Monday 5 November

Close - Friday 21 December at 2.20 pm

Please note the school will be closed in the afternoon to F1 (pm) children on - Friday 21 December.


 
Spring Term 2019

Open Tuesday 8 January

Close for half term - Friday 15 February

Re-open Monday 25 February

Close Friday 5 April at 2.20 pm

Please note the school will be closed in the afternoon to F1 (pm) children on Friday 5 April.


 
Summer Term 2019

Open - Tuesday 23 April

Close for May Day - Monday 6 May

Close for half term - Friday 24 May

Re-open - Monday 3 June

Closed for teacher training day - Friday 28th June

Close - Friday 19 July at 2.20 pm

Please note the school will be closed in the afternoon to F1 (pm) children on Friday 19 July.

 

Term Dates – Academic Year2019/2020 

Autumn Term 2019 

Open - Wednesday 4 September 2019

Close for half term - Wednesday 23 October 2019

Open - Tuesday 5 November 2019

Close - Friday 20 December 2019 at 2.20 pm

  

Spring Term 2020 

Open - Tuesday 7 January 2020

Close for half term - Thursday 13 February 2020

Open - Tuesday 25 February 2020

Close - Friday 3 April 2020 at 2.20 pm

  

Summer Term 2020 

Open - Monday 20 April 2020

Close for May Day - Monday 4 May 2020

Close for half term - Friday 22 May 2020

Open - Monday 1 June 2020

Close - Friday 17 July 2020 at 2.20 pm

 

Click here for future school holiday calendars

 

×